Bob Borek, Nick Hoy

Senior Editors

Frank Guan, Revti Gupta, Annie Wyman

Associate Editors

Christian Cacioppo, Meghan Daniels, Janet Kim, Otto Leinsdorf, Bill Loundy, Ruth McCann, Sarah Scharf, Andrew Valencia, Courtney Weaver

Resident Cartoonist

George Xander Morris

Layout Editor and Web Manager

Selena Simmons-Duffin

Financial Editor

Christina Cacioppo


Andrew Altschul

Special Thanks

Andrew Altschul for his continued support, The Creative Writing Program, the English Department, and The ASSU Publications Board for their significant contributions to the second volume